EN / LT

Registruotis naujienlaiškiui:

Komanda

Kino edukacija | Gintė Žulytė | info@menoavilys.org | 8 680 50575
Žygimantas Jančoras | zygimantas.jancoras@gmail.com | +370 652 91535
Lina Kaminskaitė-Jančorienė | linak@menoavilys.org
Mantė Valiūnaitė | m.valiunaite@gmail.com | +370 680 36577
Kino gamyba ir kursai | Giedrė Burokaitė | giedre@menoavilys.org | +370 675 21161
Dovilė Alėbaitė | dovile.alebaite@gmail.com | +370 618 12059
Elena Jasiūnaitė | ejasiunaite@gmail.com
Dainius Makūnas | dainius@menoavilys.org
Gintarė Bidlauskienė | gintare@menoavilys.org
Austė Zdančiūtė | auste@menoavilys.org
Vaida Matijoškaitė
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė
Goda Jurevičiūtė | goda@menoavilys.org | +370 684 17522
Lukas Brašiškis | lukas@menoavilys.org
Narius Kairys | narius@menoavilys.org
Aurimas Zdanavičius | aurimas@menoavilys.org
Alina Tvardovskaja
Lina Černiauskaitė
Milda Laužikaitė
VšĮ „Meno avilys“
Įm. k. 300119064
Vilniaus g. 39, Vilnius
ne PVM mokėtojas
a.s. LT057300010090208026
http://www.menoavilys.org/lt/294538/projektai/lietuviu-dokumentinio-kino-antologija