EN / LT

Registruotis naujienlaiškiui:

Contacts

Manager | Zygimantas Jancoras | zygimantas.jancoras@gmail.com | +370 652 91535
Media education | Ginte Zulyte | info@menoavilys.org | 8 680 50575
Media education | Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė | +370 670 10584
Film research | Lina Kaminskaitė-Jančorienė | linak@menoavilys.org
Film curator | Mantė Valiūnaitė | m.valiunaite@gmail.com | +370 680 36577
Cinema camp | Ona Kotryna Dikaviciute | ona.dikaviciute@gmail.com | +370 614 64 042
Film production | Giedrė Burokaitė | giedre@menoavilys.org | +370 675 21161
Communication | Domininkas Kunčinas | press@menoavilys.org | +370 626 45164
Elena Jasiūnaitė | ejasiunaite@gmail.com
Dainius Makūnas | dainius@menoavilys.org
Gintarė Vaitėnaitė | gintare@menoavilys.org
Lukas Brašiškis | lukas@menoavilys.org
Austė Zdančiūtė | auste@menoavilys.org
Narius Kairys | narius@menoavilys.org
Aurimas Zdanavičius | aurimas@menoavilys.org
Alina Tvardovskaja
Lina Černiauskaitė
Milda Laužikaitė
<>
Meno Avilys, NGO
not VAT payer
Account no.: LT057300010090208026
Registration no.: 300119064
Architektų g. 59-44, Vilnius LT-01104, Lithuania
http://www.ltkt.lthttp://www.menoavilys.org/lt/294538/projektai/lietuviu-dokumentinio-kino-antologija